32nd Plenary Session of the Foreign Investors' Council chaired by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan will be held on June 6, 2019, in Astana. The topic of the next Plenary Session will be "Development of human capital”.

KFICA Governing Board

The activity of the Association is conducted by the Governing Board which is composed by the Chairman, Deputy Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary and two members, appointed at the Annual General meeting.

KFICA Governing Board 2018

KFICA Board Chairman
Agris Preimanis
Director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development in Kazakhstan
KFICA Board Deputy Chairman
Aibat Akhmetalimov
Managing Director, Kazakhstan and Central Asia, Philip Morris International
KFICA Board Member
Satzhan Temirgaliev
Suprevisory Board member – First Deputy CFO of the Eurasian Resources Group
KFICA Board Secretary
Curtis Masters
Director, Branch of Baker & McKenzie - CIS, Limited in Kazakhstan
KFICA Board Member
Andrey Kurilin
CEO, Citibank Kazakhstan
KFICA Board Treasurer
Erlan Dosymbekov
Managing Partner for Kazakhstan and Central Asia, EY

KFICA Secretariat

KFICA Director
Zhanna Baidasheva