The 32nd Plenary Session of the Foreign Investors' Council chaired by the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan was held on July 4, 2019, in Nur-Sultan.

KFICA Executive Committee

Agris Preimanis
Director, Kazakhstan, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development Chairman
Olivier Lazare
Vice President and Country Chair, Shell Kazakhstan
Erlan Dosymbekov
EY Managing Partner for Kazakhstan and Central Asia, KFICA Governing Board Treasurer
Curtis Masters
Director of the Almaty Branch, Baker & McKenzie - CIS, Limited, KFICA Governing Board Secretary
Aibat Akhmetalimov
Managing Director, Kazakhstan and Central Asia, Philip Morris Kazakhstan, KFICA Governing Board Deputy Chairman
Andrey Kurilin
CEO, Citibank Kazakhstan, KFICA Governing Board Member
Igor Wagner
Head, Representative Office, Deutsche Bank AG in Kazakhstan
Aleksandr Kamalov
Chairman of the Board, SB Sberbank
Alexandr Mendybayev
Head of legal department, Metro Cash & Carry LLP
Bela Ferenczi
Regional Executive, GE Central Asia
Dinesh Sivasamboo
Managing Director, ExxonMobil Kazakhstan Inc.
Dimitri Propp
Marketing Director of Knauf group enterprises in Central Asia; Representative of Knauf company in the Republic of Kazakhstan; the Official Representative of the joint owner of Knauf in KFICA
Dmitry Barsukov
General Manager of Cameco Kazakhstan
Giovanni Capannelli
Country Director Kazakhstan Resident Mission (KARM) (Asian Development Bank)
Jiri Urbanec
General Director, «Santo Member of Polpharma Group»